Neel Ghai profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 1512085197.081200010
Season: 2023
 All teams220643.00000000
Season: 2022
 All teams129075198.331100010
Season: 2021
 All teams110444.00100000

Bowling history
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 12 items in 2 pages
16 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Little Missenden Misfits 4  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2023 Sunday 1s v Denham 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Sep 2022 Sunday 2s v London Challengers 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 Aug 2022 Sunday 1s v Mayfield 12  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 2s v Pinner 11  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jul 2022 Sunday 2s v Britwell Salome 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jul 2022 Sunday 1s v Kimble 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
03 Jul 2022 Sunday 2s v Potten End 8  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2022 Sunday 2s v Yarl CC 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
22 May 2022 Sunday 2s v Eastcote 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
210.000
339.3328
466.6740
513.003
6114.0014
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat3
Bowled5
Caught7