Ruislip Cricket Club Sunday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 03 May 2020 Hillingdon Manor CC(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 17 May 2020 Chalfont St. Peter(H) Home13:00Friendly
Sun 24 May 2020 Eastcote CC(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00Friendly
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Eastcote CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Harefield (A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 21 Jun 2020 Chalfont St. Peter(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Hillingdon Manor CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Batchworth CC(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sun 30 Aug 2020 Batchworth CC(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00Friendly
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Ickenham CC(A) Away13:00Friendly