Ruislip Cricket Club Saturday 1s Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2024 Maidenhead & Bray 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 80 runs
Sat 18 May 2024 Ickenham 2(H) Home1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 25 May 2024 Beaconsfield 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2024 Hayes 2 (A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2024 Tring Park 2(H) Home1pmLeague Won by 8 wickets
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Wraysbury 2(A) Away1pmLeague Won by 118 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2024 Holmer Green (H) Home1pmLeague Won by 1 wickets
Sat 29 Jun 2024 Kew 2(A) Away1pmLeague Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Uxbridge 2(H) Home1pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Maidenhead & Bray 2(H) Home1pmLeague Drawn Drew
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Ickenham 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Beaconsfield 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 03 Aug 2024 Hayes 2 (H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 10 Aug 2024 Tring Park 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Wraysbury 2(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Holmer Green (A) Away12.30pmLeague
Sat 31 Aug 2024 Kew 2(H) Home12.30pmLeague
Sat 07 Sep 2024 Uxbridge 2(A) Away12.30pmLeague