Ruislip Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 09 May 2020 Ickenham 2(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 16 May 2020 Harpsden CC(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 23 May 2020 Cookham Dean 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 30 May 2020 Kew 2(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Beaconsfield 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Chalfont St. Giles (A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Gerrards Cross 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Marlow 2(A) Away13:00League CANCELLED
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Taplow 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Ickenham 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Harpsden CC(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Cookham Dean 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Kew 2(A) Away (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)13:00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Beaconsfield 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Chalfont St. Giles (H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)12:30League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Gerrards Cross 2(A) Away12:30League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Marlow 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip HA4 7JZ)12:30League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Taplow 2(A) Away12:30League