Ruislip Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 08 May 2021 Harpsden CC(A) Away (Harpsden Cricket Club, Harpsden Way, Henley On-Thames, Oxon)13:00League
Sat 15 May 2021 Hillingdon Manor(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Ickenham 2(A) Away (Oak Avenue, Ickenham, Middlesex)13:00League
Sat 29 May 2021 Marlow 2(A) Away (Marlow Sports Club, Pound Lane, Marlow)13:00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Taplow 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Chalfont St. Giles (A) Away (Chalfont St Giles Cricket Club, Bowstridge Lane, Chalfont St. Giles, Bucks)13:00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Cookham Dean 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Kew 2(A) Away (Kew Cricket Club, Kew Green, Kew, Middx)13:00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Beaconsfield 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Harpsden CC(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Hillingdon Manor(A) Away (Hillingdon Manor CC, Coney Green, Hillingdon, Middx)13:00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Ickenham 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Marlow 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)13:00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Taplow 2(A) Away (Ten Acres, Cliveden Road, Taplow, Buckinghamshire)13:00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Chalfont St. Giles (H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)12:30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Cookham Dean 2(A) Away (Ricketts Field, Whyteladyes Ln, Cookham )12:30League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Kew 2(H) Home (Kings College Road, Ruislip)12:30League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Beaconsfield 2(A) Away (Wilton Park London Road Beaconsfield Buckinghamshire)12:30League