Ruislip Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Beaconsfield 3(H) Home13:00League
Sat 18 May 2019 Kew 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 25 May 2019 Cookham Dean 3(H) Home13:00League
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Hayes 4(A) Away13:00League
Sat 08 Jun 2019 High Wycombe 5(H) Home13:00League
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Farnham Common 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 22 Jun 2019 NPL Teddington 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Chenies & Latimer 2(H) Home13:00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Chalfont St. Peter 2(A) Away13:00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Beaconsfield 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Kew 4(H) Home13:00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Cookham Dean 3(A) Away13:00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Hayes 4(H) Home13:00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 High Wycombe 5(A) Away13:00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Farnham Common 3(H) Home12:30League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 NPL Teddington 2(A) Away12:30League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Chenies & Latimer 2(A) Away12:30League
Sat 07 Sep 2019 Chalfont St. Peter 2(H) Home12:30League