Ruislip Cricket Club Under 13A Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Kenton (H) Home18:00League
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Harrow C(H) Home18:00League
Tue 07 May 2019 Harrow St Marys B(A) Away18:00League
Tue 14 May 2019 OMT B(H) Home18:00League
Tue 21 May 2019 West Harrow (A) Away18:00League
Tue 28 May 2019 Pinner(A) Away18:00League
Tue 04 Jun 2019 Stanmore C(A) Away18:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Harrow C(A) Away18:00League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Kenton (A) Away18:00League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 OMT B(A) Away18:00League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys B(H) Home18:00League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 West Harrow (H) Home18:00League
Tue 16 Jul 2019 Pinner(H) Home18:00League
Tue 23 Jul 2019 Stanmore C(H) Home18:00League