Ruislip Cricket Club Under 10s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Eastcote C(H) Home10:00League
Sun 05 May 2019 Northwood Town(H) Home10:00League
Sun 12 May 2019 Uxbridge B(A) Away10:00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Stanmore C(A) Away10:00League
Sun 26 May 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home10:00League
Sun 02 Jun 2019 OMT C(A) Away10:00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 West Harrow (A) Away10:00League
Sun 16 Jun 2019 OMT B(H) Home10:00League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home10:00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home10:00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Ickenham B(H) Home10:00League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Pinner(A) Away10:00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Harrow St Marys B(H) Home10:00League
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Harrow D(A) Away10:00League