Ruislip Cricket Club Sunday 1s Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 Ickenham (A) Away (Oak Ave, Ickenham, Uxbridge)1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2024 Cookham Dean(A) Away (Ricketts Field, Whyteladyes Ln, Cookham, Maidenhead)1:00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 May 2024 Mayfield(A) Away (Lynbridge Gardens )1:00pmFriendly Won by 3 wickets
Sun 12 May 2024 Eastcote(H) Home1:00pmFriendly Won by 1 wicket!
Sun 19 May 2024 Fives CC(A) Away (Minchenden Association, Bramley Road, Southgate)1:00pmFriendly Lost by 6 wickets
Sun 26 May 2024 Wealdstone(A) Away (King George V Playing Field, Watford)1:00pmLeague
Sun 02 Jun 2024 Stoke Green(A) Away (Stoke Green, Slough)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2024 Harrow St Marys(A) Away (Oat Tree Ct, Headstone Ln, Middlesex)1:00pmLeague
Sun 16 Jun 2024 Imperial College(A) Away (Roehampton Playing Fields, Dover House Road)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 23 Jun 2024 Alexandra Park(A) Away (The Racecourse Ground, Alexandra Park Alexandra Palace Way, Wood Green, N22 7AX)1:00pmLeague
Sun 30 Jun 2024 Croxley Guild(A) Away (The Green, Rickmansworth)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2024 Northwood Town(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sun 14 Jul 2024 Edgware(A) Away (Mill Hill Village CC Burtonhole Lane, London, NW7 1AS)1:00pmLeague
Sun 21 Jul 2024 Pinner(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Kimble(H) Home1:00pmFriendly
Sun 04 Aug 2024 Rickmansworth(A) Away (Rickmansworth Cricket Club Park Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1HU)1:00pmLeague
Sun 11 Aug 2024 OMT(H) Home1:00pmLeague
Sun 18 Aug 2024 Ickenham (A) Away (Oak Ave, Ickenham, Uxbridge,UB10 8UT)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2024 Denham(A) Away1:00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2024 Northwood Town(A) Away (Northwood Town CC Chestnut Avenue Northwood HA6 1HR)1:00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2024 Chorleywood(A) Away12:00pmFriendly
Sun 22 Sep 2024 TBC - AWAY(A) Away12:30pmFriendly