Ruislip Cricket Club Under 17s Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Hayes(H) Home18:00League
Tue 07 May 2019 Eastcote(A) Away18:00League
Mon 13 May 2019 Harrow Town(H) Home18:00League
Tue 21 May 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home18:00League
Tue 28 May 2019 Harrow St Marys(H) Home18:00League
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Harefield (A) Away18:00League
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Harrow(A) Away18:00League
Tue 25 Jun 2019 NO FIXTURE(H) Home18:00League
Tue 02 Jul 2019 Uxbridge(A) Away18:00League
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Ickenham(H) Home18:00League