Soumik Jana profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 222012432912.793900020
Season: 2023
 All teams101001232812.301900010
Season: 2022
 All teams121011202913.332000010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1674.24389123 - 7032.425.23
2023519.5211953 - 7023.806.00
20221154.3227072 - 41038.574.95
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
23 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Belmont & Edgware 173-7(4.0) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Little Missenden Misfits 13  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Pinner 280-10(0.5) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Kimble 250-55(6.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
18 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Hounslow & Whitton 8  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Pinner 171-28(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Saracens Global 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Croxley Guild 3  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Belmont & Edgware 91-19(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
07 May 2023 Sunday 1s v Mayfield 2  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1917.22155
228.0016
310.000
4213.5027
526.5013
6221.0021
812.002
919.009
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat2
Not Out1
Bowled8
Caught6
Lbw4
Run out1