Sut Chakraborty profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 484648266519.6762102100
Season: 2023
 All teams272725826523.284910290
Season: 2022
 All teams211922444114.351300010

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total1332.2024962 - 15041.507.70
2023614.0011622 - 37058.008.29
2022718.2013342 - 15033.257.25
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 46 items in 5 pages
24 Sep 2023 Sunday 1s v Pinner 13  Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
17 Sep 2023 Sunday 2s v Hurley CC 4  Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 2s v Slough 6 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
26 Aug 2023 Saturday 2s v Hounslow & Whitton 3 16  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2023 Sunday 2s v Nairobi Nomads 240-13(1.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Saturday 2s v High Wycombe 4 45  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday 2s v Harefield 3 5  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
29 Jul 2023 Saturday 2s v Kew 3 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2023 Sunday 1s v Cricket 11 220-16(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2023 Sunday 1s v Uxbridge 43  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
11718.20273
2620.7583
3628.67172
41518.33275
511.001
7122.0022
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat2
Not Out3
Bowled14
Caught19
Lbw3
Run out3
Retired Not Out1
Stumped3