Abhay Goel profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 2417761136.10520010
Season: 2023
 All teams119446139.20410010
Season: 2022
 All teams138315133.00110000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total21101.44655144 - 33046.796.44
20231048.4231042 - 32077.506.37
20221153.02345104 - 33034.506.51
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
123
Page size:
 21 items in 3 pages
10 Sep 2023 Sunday 2s v Ruislip 3s DNB2-32(5.3) Ct 1, St 0, Ro 0
20 Aug 2023 Sunday 2s v Nairobi Nomads 71-8(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
16 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Little Missenden Misfits 10-81(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
09 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Pinner 5*1-11(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2023 Sunday 1s v Regals 10-33(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
25 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Kimble 2*0-32(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Pinner 13*0-48(8.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
04 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Saracens Global 130-16(4.1) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Mumbai X1 1*0-14(4.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Croxley Guild 30-35(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
811.001
9214.0014
1058.0024
1194.4022
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat7
Not Out7
Bowled5
Caught2
Lbw2
Run out1