Hubert Tenahandi profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 161301444711.081510030
Season: 2023
 All teams760834713.831100030
Season: 2022
 All teams430312110.33410000
Season: 2021
 All teams54030307.50000000

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total525.02157156 - 38210.476.28
2023315.0193116 - 3828.456.20
2022210.016442 - 15016.006.40
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
17 Sep 2023 Sunday 2s v Hurley CC 15-37(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
10 Sep 2023 Sunday 1s v Ickenham DNB6-38(8.0) Ct 3, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2023 Sunday 1s v Regals 19  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
11 Jun 2023 Sunday 2s v Pinner 150-18(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Mumbai X1 47  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
21 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Croxley Guild 1  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
14 May 2023 Sunday 2s v Belmont & Edgware 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
28 Aug 2022 Sunday 1s v Ruislip 3s 32-15(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
31 Jul 2022 Sunday 1s v Northwood Town 21  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Jun 2022 Sunday 2s v Yarl CC 72-49(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
1416.5066
2222.5045
310.000
411.001
513.003
632.678
7121.0021
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat3
Bowled4
Caught6
Lbw3