Mike Stafford profile


Performance Details

Batting and fielding history
SeasonTeamMatchesInningsNORunsHSAverage4s6s100s50sCatchesStumpings
 Total 58535112710223.4881113120
Season: 2023
 All teams181702524214.821700040
Season: 2022
 All teams232013827520.111800220
Season: 2021
 All teams1716449310241.084611160

Bowling history
SeasonMatchesOversMaidensRunsWicketsBest Bowling5WAverageEconomy
Total36224.222831546 - 10215.393.70
2023850.03204123 - 15017.004.08
20221480.07309133 - 22023.773.86
20211494.212318296 - 10210.973.37
Recent performances

For performances since

  • Performances
  • Batting by position
  • Batting by dismissal
DateFixtureBattingBowlingFielding
     
Page size:
 55 items in 6 pages
02 Sep 2023 Saturday 1s v Holmer Green 15  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
19 Aug 2023 Saturday 1s v Cookham Dean 2 360-35(5.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
12 Aug 2023 Saturday 1s v Wraysbury 2 0  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
23 Jul 2023 Sunday 1s v Alexandra Park 17  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
15 Jul 2023 Saturday 1s v Farnham Common 25  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
08 Jul 2023 Saturday 1s v Uxbridge 2 202-3(3.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
02 Jul 2023 Sunday 2s v Hounslow Jamia Mosque 53-15(7.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
01 Jul 2023 Saturday 1s v Holmer Green 62-22(6.0) Ct 2, St 0, Ro 0
24 Jun 2023 Saturday 1s v Beaconsfield 2 220-10(2.0) Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
17 Jun 2023 Saturday 1s v Cookham Dean 2 42  Ct 0, St 0, Ro 0
PositionInningsAverageTotal Runs
    
11725.65436
22121.95439
3326.3379
4116.0016
5324.6774
6312.0024
8136.0036
9219.0019
1124.004
Mode of dismissalInnings
  
Did not bat5
Not Out5
Bowled10
Caught20
Lbw10
Run out4
Stumped4