Welcome to Ruislip Cricket Club

Ruislip CC Club Shop

Check out the club shop for all Ruislip CC merchandise! 
www.seriouscricket.co.uk/teamwear/stores/ruislip-cricket-club


Keeping in Touch

Twitter: @Ruislip_Cricket
Facebook:  Ruislip Cricket Club
Email Juniors: ruislipcolts@outlook.com

Latest News
 

Club Preparation day tomorrow

Good evening, This is just a quick reminder about the final Club Preparation day tomorrow (Saturday), from 12:00. We made good progress a couple of we.......

Final Club Preparation - Saturday 28th April

Good afternoon, I hope you’re enjoying the long-awaited sunshine! This is just a quick note to say the final Club Preparation day will be next Saturd.......

RCC Preparation for the new season

Hello everyone, Hope you’re having an enjoyable Easter break. There are only a few weeks left until the new season starts, so it’s time to dig out.......

NEW Club URL

We have a new, shorter and simpler club website URL: www.ruislipcc.org.uk Save this to your favourites and it will direct you to the club homepage!....

NEW RUISLIP CC CLUB SHOP

The new club shop is available online here: www.seriouscricket.co.uk/teamwear/stores/ruislip-cricket-club/....
Current Conditions in Ruislip,GB
scattered clouds 20°С
scattered clouds
Wind: 5.42m/s
 
DateDescriptionMaxMin
Fri 17 Aug scattered clouds 20°С 16°С
Sat 18 Aug few clouds 23°С 14°С
Sun 19 Aug clear sky 22°С 15°С
Mon 20 Aug broken clouds 26°С 17°С
Tue 21 Aug broken clouds 26°С 16°С
Wed 22 Aug clear sky 23°С 17°С
 
Last Update: 14:59:21
Latest Results
TeamOppositionResult
123
Page size:
 18 items in 3 pages
Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
 Sunday 1st XIHarrowdene CANCELLED
Date: Sun 29 Jul 2018
 Sunday 1st XIHampton Hill CC CANCELLED
 Sunday 1st XIEastcote 2 CANCELLED
Date: Sun 08 Jul 2018
 Sunday 1st XIWest London Lions CANCELLED
Date: Sat 07 Jul 2018
 Saturday 1st XIDatchet 2 CANCELLED
 Saturday 2nd XIHigh Wycombe 4 CANCELLED
Upcoming Fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 18 Aug 2018
 Saturday 1st XITring Park 2Away (45 overs) 12:30
 Saturday 2nd XISlough 5Home (45 overs) 12:30
Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
 Sunday 1st XIBatchworth CCHome 13:00
Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
 Saturday 1st XIBurnham 2Home (45 overs) 12:30
 Saturday 2nd XICookham Dean 3Away (45 overs) 12:30
Date: Sun 26 Aug 2018
 Sunday 1st XIRegals CCHome 13:00
11.JPG